Home > Uncategorized > Business Spectator Piece Up Again

Business Spectator Piece Up Again

November 4, 2010 Leave a comment Go to comments

Here is my quick analysis of the mid-terms on  Business Spectator.  Very grateful to get published!

 

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. Francisco Hernandez
    November 4, 2010 at 21:46

    I’ve been a reader of your blog since the Faafoi nomination and I must say I’m really impressed by it. Probably one of the most insightful, non-hacky (for you still predict a Faafoi victory even though you dislike him) political blogs out there. YOu should be more popular…

    • PQ
      November 4, 2010 at 22:16

      Thanks a lot. That’s encouraging feedback. I don’t dislike Fa’afoi. What I dislike is the arrogant and dismissive attitude of NZLP head office towards Mana/Poirura. Fa’afoi is merely the latest manifestation of that age-old problem. Also, I don’t think I am predicting he will win, either. I hope Labour wins, but my sense is that it was be a matter of hundreds of votes either way. Thanks a lot for reading! PQ

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

